Events Calendar

June,
2021
May
June 23, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 June 2021 2 Wednesday, 2 June 2021 3 Thursday, 3 June 2021 4 Friday, 4 June 2021 5 Saturday, 5 June 2021
6 Sunday, 6 June 2021 7 Monday, 7 June 2021 8 Tuesday, 8 June 2021 9 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 10 Thursday, 10 June 2021 11 Friday, 11 June 2021 12 Saturday, 12 June 2021
13 Sunday, 13 June 2021 14 Monday, 14 June 2021 15 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 16 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 17 Thursday, 17 June 2021 18 Friday, 18 June 2021 19 Saturday, 19 June 2021
20 Sunday, 20 June 2021 21 Monday, 21 June 2021 22 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 23 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 24 Thursday, 24 June 2021 25 Friday, 25 June 2021 26 Saturday, 26 June 2021
27 Sunday, 27 June 2021 28 Monday, 28 June 2021 29 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 30 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Facility Hours

Monday - Friday: 6am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8am - 3:00pm
Sunday: 10:30am - 1:30pm

» View Swim Lesson Schedule
» View Pool Schedule


Land Fitness Schedule

23 Jun 2021
12:00PM - 12:45PM
Tabata Mix Class w/ Dawn
23 Jun 2021
07:00PM - 07:45PM
Zumba Class w/ Amy
24 Jun 2021
06:00AM - 06:55AM
Fit Rx Class w/ Dominic
24 Jun 2021
09:35AM - 10:20AM
Pilates Class w/ Jen/Andrea

   » View Full Land Fitness Schedule   


Aquatic Fitness Schedule

23 Jun 2021
09:30AM - 10:30AM
Deep Water Movement Class w/ Patricia
24 Jun 2021
08:30AM - 09:30AM
Deep Water Cardio Class w/ Andrea
24 Jun 2021
06:15PM - 07:15PM
Aqua Fit Class w/ Diana
25 Jun 2021
09:30AM - 10:30AM
Deep Water Movement Class w/ Patricia

   » View Full Aquatic Fitness Class Schedule