Events Calendar

January,
2023
January, 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 2023 2 Monday, 2 January 2023 3 Tuesday, 3 January 2023 4 Wednesday, 4 January 2023 5 Thursday, 5 January 2023 6 Friday, 6 January 2023 7 Saturday, 7 January 2023
8 Sunday, 8 January 2023 9 Monday, 9 January 2023 10 Tuesday, 10 January 2023 11 Wednesday, 11 January 2023 12 Thursday, 12 January 2023 13 Friday, 13 January 2023 14 Saturday, 14 January 2023
15 Sunday, 15 January 2023 16 Monday, 16 January 2023 17 Tuesday, 17 January 2023 18 Wednesday, 18 January 2023 19 Thursday, 19 January 2023 20 Friday, 20 January 2023 21 Saturday, 21 January 2023
22 Sunday, 22 January 2023 23 Monday, 23 January 2023 24 Tuesday, 24 January 2023 25 Wednesday, 25 January 2023 26 Thursday, 26 January 2023 27 Friday, 27 January 2023 28 Saturday, 28 January 2023
29 Sunday, 29 January 2023 30 Monday, 30 January 2023 31 Tuesday, 31 January 2023 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Facility Hours

Monday - Friday: 6am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8am - 6:30pm
Sunday: 10:30am - 1:30pm

» View Swim Lesson Schedule
» View Pool Schedule


Land Fitness Schedule

06 Feb 2023
09:35AM - 10:20AM
Pilates Class
06 Feb 2023
07:00PM - 07:45PM
Zumba Class
07 Feb 2023
09:35AM - 10:20AM
Pilates Class
07 Feb 2023
12:00PM - 12:45PM
Tabata Mix Class

   » View Full Land Fitness Schedule   


Aquatic Fitness Schedule

06 Feb 2023
09:30AM - 10:30PM
Deep Water Walking
07 Feb 2023
08:30AM - 09:30AM
Deep Water Cardio Class w/ Karen
08 Feb 2023
09:30AM - 10:30PM
Deep Water Walking
09 Feb 2023
08:30AM - 09:30PM
Deep Water Cardio

   » View Full Aquatic Fitness Class Schedule